Referrals and enquiries

0300 303 9013

All Contacts

Useful contacts

Ashbury & The Brambles
Steven Rose

07391 418 605
steven.rose@discovery-uk.org

Orchard Bungalow & The Willows
Lorna Mitchell

07384 214 991
lorna.perry@discovery-uk.org

Badger Street Farm & Greenway Cottages
Caroline Hake-Richards
07387 413 036
catherine.hakerichar@discovery-uk.org

Newholme
Catherine Lowe

07384 892 311
catherine.lowe@discovery-uk.org

Saplings
Michelle Reed

07387 414 600
michelle.reed@discovery-uk.org

Old Vicarage & Vesuvio
Yasmine England

07387 109943
yasmine.england@discovery-uk.org

Camden Road & Geen House
Mo Tandy

07768 010 834
morwenna.tandy@discovery-uk.org

Northmead House
Samantha Lismore

07944 291946
samantha.lismore@discovery-uk.org

Cliffe View & York House
Elizabeth Perry
07393 460632

elizabeth.perry@discovery-uk.org

Croftlands and Grassendale
Mandy Pope

07748 920 917
mandy.pope@discovery-uk.org

Greengates & Old Willow House
Jane Jay
07940 267501
jane.jay@discovery-uk.org

Jasmine & Churchmoor Farm
Angela Czerny
07384 516 369
angela.czerny@discovery-uk.org

Old Police House & The Maples
Helen Futcher

07392 871424
helen.futcher@discovery-uk.org

Cherrytrees & Delmore Road
Jon Mace

07384 516 348
jonathan.mace1@discovery-uk.org

Cedar Park Court
David Owens

07908 470 128
david.owens@discovery-uk.org

Old Farm House
Rhiannon Jones-Tovey

07387 417 133
rhiannon.jones-tovey@discovery-uk.org

Mawbry House & Whilom
Claire Donoghue

07393 460630
claire.donoghue@discovery-uk.org

Springview & Rydderch House
Kyleigh Elliott

07825 403 042
kyleigh.elliott@discovery-uk.org

Bradley View & Dodd Avenue
Jennifer Lord

07392 871456
jennifer.lord@discovery-uk.org

Selwyn House
Paul Kitto
07939 561 280

paul.kitto@discovery-uk.org

Russet House
Jade (Charly) Tillson

07825364493
charly.tillson@discovery-uk.org

Hillcrest and Grove Avenue
Dan Goswell

07799 340 613
daniel.goswell@discovery-uk.org

Beeches
Sharon Scott
07917 474804
sharon.scott@discovery-uk.org

Orchard Dale
Julie Mullins

07392 873884
julie.mullins@discovery-uk.org

Charlton Road
Verity North

07908 671 940
verity.north@discovery-uk.org

F4 Yeovil & F4 Yeovil Dom Care (Fiveways and St. James)
Sophie Cursons
07917 814 422
sophiaann.cursons@discovery-uk.org

F4 Bridgwater, F4 Huntpsill & Bridgwater Dom Care
Amanda Cavill

07393 460626
amanda.cavill@discovery-uk.org

F4 Minehead, Sunnyside & Minehead Dom Care (Seahorses)
Emma Cherry

07342 037345
emma.cherry@discovery-uk.org

F4 Frome & Frome Dom Care
Graeme Lawson
07387 416 335
Graeme.lawson@discovery-uk.org

AE – F4 Glastonbury & Glastonbury Dom Care
VACANCY

Mobile No.
email address.

AF – F4 Taunton & Taunton Dom Care
Michelle Reed
07387 414 600
michelle.reed@discovery-uk.org

Luke Joy-Smith
Managing Director
07766 471 290
luke.joy-smith@discovery-uk.org