Referrals and enquiries

0300 303 9013

All Contacts

Useful contacts

 

A – Ashbury & The Brambles
Liz Sweeting

07393 460 633
elizabeth.sweeting@discovery-uk.org

B – Orchard Bungalow & The Willows
Lorna Mitchell

07384 214 991
lorna.perry@discovery-uk.org

C – Badger Street Farm, Greenway Cottages & Oak Crisis Support
Steve Meredith (acting)
07387 413 036
steven.meredith@discovery-uk.org

D – Newholme & Saplings
Kris Saint

07507 128406
kris.saint@discovery-uk.org

E – Old Vicarage & Vesuvio
Yasmine England

07387 109943
yasmine.england@discovery-uk.org

F – Camden Road & Geen House
Christopher Jay

07939 561687
christopher.jay@discovery-uk.org

G – Northmead House
Samantha Lismore

07944 291946
samantha.lismore@discovery-uk.org

H – Cliffe View & York House
Elizabeth Perry
07393 460632

elizabeth.perry@discovery-uk.org

J – Croftlands & Grassendale
Jeff Griffin

07392 871 567
jeffreyoliver.griffin@discovery-uk.org

K – Greengates & Old Willow House
Jane Jay
07940 267501
jane.jay@discovery-uk.org

L – Jasmine & Churchmoor Farm
Joanne Measham-Richards
07387 414 784
joanne.measham.richa@discovery-uk.org

M – Old Police House & The Maples
Helen Futcher

07392 871424
helen.futcher@discovery-uk.org

N – Cherrytrees & Delmore Road
Ian Hull

07908 110963
ian.hull@discovery-uk.org

O – Cedar Park Court
Verity North (acting)

07908 671 940
verity.north@discovery-uk.org

P – Old Farm House & Greenway Cottages
Lauren Clark

07507 128407
lauren.clark@discovery-uk.org

Q – Mawbry House & Whilom
Claire Donoghue

07393 460630
claire.donoghue@discovery-uk.org

R – Springview & Rydderch House
Morwenna Tandy

07768 010834
morwenna.tandy@discovery-uk.org

S – Bradley View & Dodd Avenue
Jennifer Lord

07392 871456
jennifer.lord@discovery-uk.org

T – Selwyn House
Paul Kitto
07939 561 280

paul.kitto@discovery-uk.org

U – Russet House
Jade (Charly) Tillson

07825364493
charly.tillson@discovery-uk.org

V – Grove Avenue, Hillcrest & Fosse Park
VACANCY

Mobile No.
email address.

W – Amberleigh & Beeches
Sharon Scott

07917 474804
sharon.scott@discovery-uk.org

X – Orchard Dale
Julie Mullins

07392 873884
julie.mullins@discovery-uk.org

Y – Eldemere & Charlton Road
Jocelyn Payne

07387 413954
jocelyn.payne@discovery-uk.org

Z – F4 Yeovil & F4 Yeovil Dom Care (Fiveways and St. James)
Sophie Cursons
(Starting 14th January 2019)
Mobile No.
email address.

AA – F4 Bridgwater, F4 Huntpsill & Bridgwater Dom Care
Amanda Cavill

07393 460626
amanda.cavill@discovery-uk.org

AB – F4 Minehead, Sunnyside & Minehead Dom Care (Seahorses)
Emma Cherry

07342 037345
emma.cherry@discovery-uk.org

AC – F4 Frome & Frome Dom Care
Graeme Lawson (acting)
07387 416 335
Graeme.lawson@discovery-uk.org

AD – F4 Chard & Chard Dom Care
Michelle Reed

07387 414600
michelle.reed@discovery-uk.org

AE – F4 Glastonbury & Glastonbury Dom Care
VACANCY

Mobile No.
email address.

AF – F4 Taunton & Taunton Dom Care
Christine Whitehead

07507 128783
christine.whitehead@discovery-uk.org